Prices will be charged in GBP Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019
Grassmarket Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Johnston Terrace Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 113 113 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 119 119
Castle Terrace Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Parliament One Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Parliament Two Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Grassmarket Apartment 2
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Greyfriars Apartments

Grassmarket Apartment

Greyfriars Apartments

Johnston Terrace Apartment

Greyfriars Apartments

Castle Terrace Apartment

Greyfriars Apartments

Parliament One Apartment

Greyfriars Apartments

Parliament Two Apartment